top of page

Rental of Chalet Desjardins

Rent our Chalet Desjardins in the heart of the Appalachians, in the mountain hiking trails of 3 Monts de Coleraine, located 10 minutes from Thetford Mines.

Located in the heart of nature, but still accessible by car, our Chalet is the best site to relax while having access to the 20 kilometers of hiking trails and educational trails of the 3 mountains, including the famous Mont Caribou, which is accessible at the door of the chalet, offering a view of a breathtaking landscape.

With all the amenities, its three bedrooms with double bed, its bathroom and its full kitchen, our chalet for rent can comfortably fill six people.

Our rental chalet is located at our secondary reception in Vimy Ridge, about 10 minutes from our main reception in Coleraine and 20 minutes from Thetford Mines. Located near a park, a games module is accessible year-round as well as a tennis court in summer and an outdoor skating rink in winter.

IMG_7204.JPG

Activities on site

Do you need freedom, large spaces, to fill up with nature?  As with the rental of Yurts , the rental of a Chalet gives the right to a certain number of free accesses to the trails. Included for 4 people, these access rights will allow you to walk over 20km of hiking trails , see mining remains from the last century, mountain lakes, admire exceptional flora and fauna, as well as breathtaking landscapes.

   Included in the Desjardins chalet:

  • 3 bedrooms with double bed (bedding and towels included);

  • 2 futons that can be transformed into single beds;

  • Full kitchen (with microwave, toaster, coffee maker, blender);

  • Full bathroom;

  • TV with DVD player (bring your movies);

  • CD player and radio;

  • Picnic table;

  • 2 parking spaces at the door;

  • Indoor and outdoor fireplaces;

  • Air conditioning, fans and dryer;

  • Basic first aid kit.  

To note  :

  •   Possibility to buy wood for the indoor and outdoor fireplace

  • BBQ rental (summer only) possible.

  • A laundry room can be  accessible on request. 

Rental price

175 $ + tx
 

Rental to persons aged 18 and over only.

Animals prohibited on trails and accommodation

Access rights to the trails are included for 4 people.

Arrival is from 3 p.m. and maximum departure at 11 a.m. 

* establishment number 278600 *

For more than 20 years, the organization of the Pedestrian Trails of the 3 mountains of Coleraine has taken care to discover and protect an exceptional environment consisting of an area of approximately 1,200 hectares, a protected ecological reserve, 20 km of trails. pedestrian and various infrastructures to accommodate visitors.

 

Always respecting the environment, the 3 Monts hiking trails offer various accommodation options at advantageous prices so that your stay is a success. In addition to the rental of yurts and chalets, the 3 Monts also offer  rental of wild camping spaces  and the possibility of  rent a room .

 

Les 3 Monts offer different  educational activities  throughout the year as well as a hebertism trail.  

 

Don't wait any longer to get your fill of nature. Visit us or book your stay now!

bottom of page

Location du Chalet Desjardins

Louez notre Chalet Desjardins en plein coeur des Appalaches, dans les sentiers pédestres de montagnes de 3 Monts de Coleraine, située à 10 minutes de Thetford Mines.

Situé en pleine nature, mais tout de même accessible en voiture, notre Chalet en montagne est le meilleur site pour vous détendre tout en ayant accès aux 20 kilomètres de sentiers pédestres et éducatifs des sentiers pédestres des 3 monts, dont le célèbre mont Caribou, qui est accessible à la porte du chalet, offrant une vue sur un paysage époustouflant.

Avec toutes les commodités, ses trois chambres avec lit double, sa salle de bain et sa cuisine complète, notre chalet à louer peut combler six personnes et jusqu'à  huit personnes, grâce à deux futons simples.

Notre chalet en location se situe à notre accueil secondaire à Vimy Ridge, à environ 10 minutes de notre accueil principal à Coleraine et à 20 minutes de Thetford Mines. Situé à proximité d'un parc, un module de jeux est accessible à l'année ainsi qu'un terrain de tennis l'été et une patinoire extérieure l'hiver. Vous trouverez l'emplacement approximatif du nouveau chalet en suivant ce lien.

Activités sur place

Vous avez besoin de liberté, de grands espaces, de faire le plein de nature ?  Tout comme pour la location de Yourtes, la location de Chalet donne droit à un certain nombre d'accès gratuit aux sentiers. Inclus pour 4 personnes, ces droits d'accès vous permettront d’arpenter plus de 20km de sentiers pédestres, d’apercevoir des vestiges miniers du siècle dernier, des lacs en montagne, d’admirer une flore et une faune exceptionnelle, ainsi que des paysages à couper le souffle.

   Inclus dans le chalet Desjardins :

  • 3 chambres avec lit double (literie et serviettes incluses);

  • 2 futons pouvant être transformés en lits simples;

  • Cuisine complète (avec micro-onde, grille-pain, cafetière, mélangeur);

  • Salle de bain complète;

  • Télévision avec lecteur DVD;

  • Lecteur CD et radio;

  • Table à pique-nique;

  • 2 stationnements à la porte;

  • Foyers intérieur et extérieur;

  • Air climatisé, ventilateurs et séchoir;

  • Trousse de secours de base. 

À noter :

  •  Possibilité d'acheter du bois pour le foyer intérieur et extérieur

  • Location de BBQ (été seulement) possible.

  • Une buanderie peut être accessible sur demande. 

Prix de location*

175 $
 

Location aux personnes âgées de 18 ans et plus seulement.

Animaux interdits dans les sentiers et hébergements

Nous acceptons les paiements par cartes de crédit Visa et Master Card.

Les droits d'accès aux sentiers sont inclus pour 4 personnes.

L'arrivée est à partir de 15h et le départ maximum à 11h. 

*Une taxe d'hébergement de 3,5% par nuit est ajoutée au montant de la location ainsi que la TPS et la TVQ.

*numéro d'établissement 278600 *

Calendrier des disponibilités

Depuis plus de 20 ans, l’organisme des Sentiers pédestres des 3 monts de Coleraine veille à faire découvrir et à protéger un environnement exceptionnel constitué d’une superficie d’environ 1200 hectares, d’une réserve écologique protégée, de 20 km de sentiers pédestres et des diverses infrastructures afin d’accommoder les visiteurs.

 

Toujours dans le respect de l’environnement, les Sentiers pédestres des 3 Monts offrent différentes options d’hébergement à prix avantageux afin que votre séjour soit une réussite. Outre la location de yourtes et de chalet, les 3 Monts offrent également la location d’espaces de camping sauvage et la possibilité de louer une salle.

 

Les 3 Monts offrent différentes activités éducatives tout au long de l’année ainsi qu’une piste d’hébertisme. 

 

N’attendez pas plus longtemps pour faire le plein de nature. Visitez-nous ou réservez dès maintenant votre séjour!

© 2017-2018 - 3 monts